2019 Annual Meeting International Scientific Programme Committee (ISPC)

The International Scientific Program Committee of the annual meeting is responsible for developing the Scientific Program of the HTAi Annual Meeting. The ISPC is a standing committee which is selected annually.

Committee Co-chairs

Dr. Raoh-Fang (Jasmine) Pwu
Ministry of Health and Welfare

Dr. Alric Rüther

Committee Members

Prof. Reinhard Busse
Technical University Berlin, Germany

Americo Cicchetti
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy

Dr. Tammy Clifford
CADTH, Canada

Dr. Ansgar Hebborn
Roche, Switzerland

Prof. Rabia Kahveci
ANHTA, Turkey

Prof. Isao Kamae
University of Tokyo, Japan

Prof. Dario Sacchini
Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore, Italy

Dr. Stefan Sauerland
IQWiG, Germany

Dr. Petra Schnell-Inderst
UMIT, Austria

Dr. Siw Waffenschmidt
IQWiG, Germany

Maoling Wei
Sichuan University, China