Asia Policy Forum Organizing Committee


  • Brendon Kearney (Australia)

Scientific Secretary: 

  • Linda Mundy (Australia)


  • Yan Ma (Viva) (Singapore)
  • Sang-Soo(SS) Lee (Seoul, Korea)
  • Jim Crompton (Tokyo, Japan)
  • Izzuna Mudla Mohamed Ghazali (Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia)
  • Li-Ying Huang (Grace) (Taipei, Taiwan)
  • Indira Umareddy (Singapore)
  • Franz Pichler (Australia)
  • Julie Van Bavel (USA)

HTAi Secretariat: 

  • Ali Powers,  HTAi Manager, Events (Canada)

Terms of Reference

Members of the Asia Policy Forum drive the content, process and format of the HTAi Asia Policy Forum.  The Committee acts as a conduit making-decisions and, where necessary (e.g. where there are budgetary implications), the Chair on behalf of the Forum makes recommendations to the HTAi Executive Committee and HTAi Board for ratification.