Global Policy Forum Organizing Committee


  • Dan Ollendorf (USA)

Scientific Secretary:

  • Ken Bond (Canada)


  • Andrew Mitchell (Australia)
  • Joseph Cook (United States)
  • Wim Goettsch (Netherlands)
  • Iñaki Gutierrez Ibarluzea (Spain)
  • Gesa Pellier (Switzerland)
  • Jean Slutsky (USA)
  • Mark McIntyre (UK)


  • Daniel Lalonde (HTAi Secretariat, Canada)
  • Lucy Henry (HTAi Secretariat, Canada)
  • Rebecca Stiffell (HTAi Secretariat, Canada)

Terms of Reference

Members of the HTAi Policy Forum drive the content, process and format of the HTAi Global Policy Forum.  The Committee acts as a conduit making-decisions and, where necessary (e.g. where there are budgetary implications), the Chair on behalf of the Forum makes recommendations to the HTAi Executive Committee and HTAi Board for ratification.