Asia Policy Forum Organizing Committee


  • Brendon Kearney (Australia)

Scientific Secretary: 

  • Linda Mundy (Australia)


  • Adrian Griffin (United Kingdom)
  • Andrew Rintoul (Switzerland)
  • Franz Pichler (Australia)
  • Guy Maddern (Australia)
  • Kwong Ng (Singapore)
  • Indira Umareddy (Singapore)
  • Nguyen Phuong (Vietnam)
  • Sean Tunis (United States)
  • Sudigdo Sastroasmoro (Indonesia)
  • Li-Ying Huang (Taiwan)
  • Diana Beatriz S. Bayani (Phillipines)
  • Junainah Sabirin (Malaysia)

HTAi Secretariat: 

  • Rebecca Trowman, HTAi Senior Manager – Scientific and Health Policy Initiatives (Australia)
  • Rebecca Stiffell,  HTAi Coordinator – Scientific and Health Policy Initiatives (Canada)

Terms of Reference

Members of the Asia Policy Forum drive the content, process and format of the HTAi Asia Policy Forum.  The Committee acts as a conduit making-decisions and, where necessary (e.g. where there are budgetary implications), the Chair on behalf of the Forum makes recommendations to the HTAi Executive Committee and HTAi Board for ratification.