Organizational Members

Do you have five professionals in your organization that could benefit from HTAi membership? Sign up for one of our organziational memberships. For more information, contact the HTAi Secretariat at

Organizational members receive:

  • Five individual memberships, including online Journal subscriptions
  • Eligibility to apply for membership in the HTAi Policy Forum
  • Listing of the organization’s membership on the HTAi website
  • Access to HTAi Advertisement page to submit job postings and RFPs

2018 / 2019 Organizational Members

  1. AEMPS – Agencia Espaola de Medicamentos y Productos Sanitarios (Spain)
  2. AETSA – Fundacion Publica Andaluza Progreso y Salud (Spain)
  3. Agenas – The National Agency for Regional Health Services (Italy)
  4. Adelaide Health Technology Assessment (AHTA)
  5. AQuAS – Agència de Qualitat i Avaluació Sanitàries de Catalunya (Spain)
  6. AHRQ – Agency for Healthcare Research and Quality (USA)
  7. AIFA – Italian Medicines Agency (Italy)
  8. Alberta Health Services (Canada)
  9. Avalia-t – Galician Agency for Health Technology Assessment (Spain)
  10. BCBSA – BlueCrossBlueShield Association (USA)
  11. Brazilian Ministry of Health (Brazil)
  12. CADTH – Canadian Agency for Drugs and Technologies in Health (Canada)
  13. CEEBM CMH-FMUI (Indonesia)
  14. CENETEC (Mexico)
  15. Changi General Hospital (Singapore)
  16. CMeRC – Charlotte Maxeke Medical Research Cluster (South Africa)
  17. CMTP – Center for Medical Technology Policy (USA)
  18. CONITEC – National Committee for Technology Incorporation (Brazil)
  19. Danish Health Authority (Denmark)
  20. Effective Basic Services (Africa)
  21. EFPIA (Belgium)
  22. Finnish Coordinating Center for Health Technology Assessment (FinCCHTA)
  23. HAS – French National Authority for Health (France)
  24. Health Technology Assessment Association (Russia)
  25. Health Technology Wales (United Kingdom)
  26. Healthcare Improvement Scotland (UK)
  27. HIQA – Health Information and Quality Authority (Ireland)
  28. HQO – Health Quality Ontario (Canada)
  29. ICER – Institute for Clinical & Economic Review (USA)
  30. Institute of Health Economics (Canada)
  31. IQWiG – Institute for Quality and Efficiency in Health Care (Germany)
  32. Kaiser Permanente (USA)
  33. Ministry of Health (Malaysia)
  34. NECA – National Evidence-based Healthcare Collaborating Agency (South Korea)
  35. NICE – National Institute for Health and Care Excellence (UK)
  36. NIHR Innovation Observatory, Newcastle University (UK)
  37. NIPHNO – Norwegian Institue of Public Health Norway (Norway)
  38. Norwegian Centre for E-health Research (Norway)
  39. NPS MedicineWise (Australia)
  40. OSTEBA – Basque Office for Health Technology Assessment (Spain)
  41. Oswaldo Cruz Foundation (Brazil)
  42. PBAC&MSAC Australia Government, Department of Health and Ageing (Australia)
  43. PCORI – Patient-Centered Outcomes Research Institute (USA)
  44. Republican Center for Health Development (Kazakhstan)
  45. Swedish Council on HTA (SBU) and Swedish Dental and Pharmaceutical Benefits Agency (TLV) – joint membership (Sweden)
  46. Swiss Federal Office of Public Health (Switzerland)
  47. ZINL – National Health Care Institute (Netherlands)